News And Events

View All

Placements 2016-18 Batch

View all Placement List

Governing Board

H.E. Mar Mathew Arackal

Bishop of Kanjirapally Diocese, Patron of the Institute

H.E. Mar Jose Pulickal

Auxiliary Bishop, Diocese of Kanjirapally.

Rev. Fr. Justine Pazheparampil

Vicar General of Kanjirapally Diocese

Rev.Fr. James Kozhimala

Manager & Administrator, Marian International Institute of Management

Rev. Dr. P. T. Joseph S J

Director, Marian International Institute of Management, (Member Secretary)

Rev. Dr. Hubby Mathew

Executive Director, Peermade Development Society

Rev. Dr. Siby Joseph

Principal, Marian International Institute of Management

Rev. Dr. Roy Abraham P

Principal, Marian College

Shri. George. J. Mathew


Shri. T.K. Jose I.A.S


Dr. K. Babu Joseph

Former Vice Chancellor, Cochin University of Science and Technology

Mr. Gopal Krishna G S S

Country Head, Sales & Product Group Head-iON, Tata Consultancy Services

Mr. Isaac Joseph Kottukappilly

CEO, Lunar Rubbers, Thodupuzha

Dr. Mendus Jacob

Managing Director, IPSR Solutions, Kottayam

Shri. Joseph Michael Kallivayalil

Industrialist, Kuttikkanam

Mr. K.C. Dominic Karippaparambil


Mr. Francis Abraham Mannamplackal

Mr. K.T. Chacko, IAS (Retd)

Former Vice Chancellor of IIFT, New Delhi

Regional Officer, SWRC of AICTE, Bangalore
(Ex-Officio Member)

Director of Technical Education, Government of Kerala
(Ex-Officio Member)

Nominee of the Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam